Interactive Provider Map

Want to see who is using CONNECT in your community? Simple use the interactive map below to view all organizations that are active and are accepting and sending referrals using CONNECT.

For more information on who to contact for more information on a local level, please reach out to your CONNECT administrator as listed the following map. Note that not every region is presently using CONNECT:

The following counties are in each region:

Region 1-Lincoln County, Flathead County, Sanders County, Lake County,Mineral County, Salish & Kootenai Tribe

Region 2-Missoula County

Region 3-Lewis & Clark County, Jefferson County, Broadwater County, Meagher County

Region 4-Granite County, Powell County, Deer Lodge County, Silver Bow County, Beaverhead County, Madison County, Ravalli County

Region 5-Glacier County, Toole County, Liberty County, Pondera County, Teton County, Chouteau County, Blackfeet Tribe

Region 6-Gallatin County

Region 7-Cascade

Region 8-Yellowstone County, Stillwater County, Carbon County, Big Horn County, Crow Tribe, and part of Northern Cheyenne Tribe

Region 9-Hill County, Blaine County, Phillips County, Rocky Boy Tribe, Fort Belknap Tribe

Region 10-Fergus County, Petroleum County, Musselshell County, Golden Valley County, Wheatland County, Judith Basin County

Region 11-Daniels County, Sheridan County, Valley County, Roosevelt County, Fort Peck Tribe

Region 12-Garfield County, Rosebud County, Treasure County, Custer County, Powder River County, Carter County, and some of the Northern Cheyenne Tribe

Region 13-McCone County, Richland County, Dawson County, Prairie County, Wibaux County, Fallon County

Region 14-Park County, Sweet Grass County